It's so hard to work out. I absolutely loathe it. I found a rockin "Slim in 7 Days" work out in fitness magazine last week and decided to try it yesterday. That was the first and last time I will ever do it. I don't know how I did it, 5 days a week, when I competed. I get so cranky and end up leaving in a horrible mood after a work out. I wish I could find a routine that I really love. I love yoga and pilates but studio prices are outrageous. I am not paying $55.00 per session. I might as well go back to personal training.
All this was brought about after seeing my old swimsuit self from competition videos. I'm not tooting my own horn, but I looked good and I miss that. I also miss the strength and agility I used to have. I couldn't even do a regular push up the other day. I almost tore my arm off. How sad is that?!
So now I am on the search for a good work out regimen. Here's to hoping I find what I'm looking for.






